United Van Lines Reviews







United Van Lines is America’s #1 mover. It’s a position we take great pride in because it came about by truly serving our customers like no other van line in the industry. It’s a position that we maintain because we know our

Overall Rating

 

4.2
Customer Reviews
15

SOPHIA

 2019-06-25

Rating:

 

Great job

 

This was our first time hiring a mover and we were very worried as we did a lot of research before hiring United Van Lines. They arrived on time, were very friendly, fast and treated all my belongings as if they were their own. A very stressful day turned out to be a great one. I will 1000% recommend United Van Lines to anyone I know that has to move. Great job!!!!

OLIVER

 2019-06-17

Rating:

 

Great job

 

This was my second move with United Van Lines. They are extremely professional when calling to set up and they have excellent follow up. The movers were on time, fast, efficient and very helpful. I will use them on all future moves as they make the process less stressful.

ELIJAH

 2019-06-04

Rating:

 

I couldn’t have asked for a better

 

The move couldn’t have been better. The support for setting up the move was wonderful even though I kept changing my pickup date. Communication was good–was sent plenty of information to view to assure that I remembered all I had to remember for the move. Pickup was in FL; my sister was very impressed with how nice the guys were and how careful they were in packing everything safely. The guys at drop-off were very friendly and efficient, even though I know they had to be tired with me being the last drop-off of the day. Price was very fair; seems I got more than I paid for. It was the best price I found and I got better service than I expected. Follow up after the move was great too. Would use again if the need arises.

GRAYSON

 2019-05-30

Rating:

 

Happy to recommend them

 

This is the fourth time I’ve used United Van Lines. They were originally recommended to me by the landlord of a co-op I rented. I was pleased then, so I’ve used them for subsequent moves. The telephone personnel are polite, patient responsive and professional and are willing to explain details of their contract and how the move works. I’ve worked with several teams of their movers, and I’ve had good experiences with them all. I’m happy to recommend them.

JACOB

 2019-05-25

Rating:

 

Amazing crew

 

United Van Lines did my move. When they picked up my furniture and when they deliver they were on time. None of my furniture was damaged and nothing got lost. The head person Sam did an incredible job, he checked everything before the move and after the move. Harry, John and michael did an awesome job too. Overall they worked hard and did a phenomenal job. They were very professional. I would definitely use them again, and I would highly recommend them to anyone. After all the crew that did my move deserves a big raise.

AALIYAH

 2019-05-17

Rating:

 

Hardworking and got the job done

 

I used United Van Lines to move my furniture and other things, and I had great experience. They were on time for pick up and on time for delivery. The head man Sam as well as Reagan, John and Roger did a phenomenal job. Nothing was damaged, broken or missing. They worked really hard and got the job done in timely fashion. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Sam, Reagan, John and Roger for a wonderful job on the move.

CARTER

 2019-05-13

Rating:

 

Fantastic Service

 

Jacob AND HIS men were both polite and professional. Time and patience was given in wrapping in my television, lamps, mirrors and any item I had marked as fragile. The move I experienced was great and the price very fair. My family before me has used United Van Lines and were very satisfied. Uppermost to me, the cost was well within reason. Thank you again!

HARPER

 2019-04-30

Rating:

 

Good Movers, Honest and Professional

 

I had a huge move from FL to TN. United Van Lines was incredible every step of the way. Their quote was right on, no surprises. Their packers were very careful, and at the same time, very kind and listened to all of my needs. Their movers on the pickup and delivery( which were right on time) were hard working, careful, considerate. Their unpackers were perfect. Nothing broken. I very rarely leave reviews, but for United Van Lines, I had to. Also, everyone I spoke with at the main office, and the dispatchers, were nice, professional, and caring.
Moving can be so stressful, but United Van Lines helped make it a much more pleasurable experience. Thank you United Van Lines.

JAYDEN

 2019-04-20

Rating:

 

Courteous and very Professional

 

I would like to state that I have moved around quite a lot in my lifetime. Father in the military, myself in the military. That being said I want to commend United Van Lines for their excellent customer service. From the estimator, to the pack-up team, the lady in the office to the un-load team everyone was courteous and very professional. I will not use anyone other than United Van Lines my moves in the future. Thank you for all you did for me and my family.

LOGAN

 2019-04-05

Rating:

 

Courteous and very Professional

 

I would like to state that I have moved around quite a lot in my lifetime. Father in the military, myself in the military. That being said I want to commend United Van Lines for their excellent customer service. From the estimator, to the pack-up team, the lady in the office to the un-load team everyone was courteous and very professional. I will not use anyone other than United Van Lines my moves in the future. Thank you for all you did for me and my family.

LOGAN

 2019-04-05

Rating:

 

Courteous and very Professional

 

I would like to state that I have moved around quite a lot in my lifetime. Father in the military, myself in the military. That being said I want to commend United Van Lines for their excellent customer service. From the estimator, to the pack-up team, the lady in the office to the un-load team everyone was courteous and very professional. I will not use anyone other than United Van Lines my moves in the future. Thank you for all you did for me and my family.

ALEXANDER

 2019-03-27

Rating:

 

Professional movers

 

United Van Lines is above and beyond the competition! Mine was an interstate move but this company took the stress out of it. My fragile items were carefully wrapped and the moving team had the strength and experience to get heavier items out of every room without damage to furnishings or walls. This company showed up when promised, worked continuously and delivered promptly. These are professionals! I have recommended United Van Lines to others who also experienced their professionalism and capability.

CALEB

 2019-03-09

Rating:

 

Very satisfied

 

Thank you to the office and whole crew at United Van Lines. Our entire experience has been a smooth and pleasant ride. We had many things being moved to our new home and many things being put into storage. The crew came in and easily assessed what went where, professionally wrapped what needed to be wrapped, and loaded the trucks. Delivery of the items to our new home went without a hitch, and all things arrived in their original condition and were placed in their respective rooms. United Van Lines made our move seem so easy! Thanks to all!

LUKE

 2019-02-07

Rating:

 

Wonderful experience

 

I am very thankful to United Van Lines for it’s professionalism in handling my move. The guys came in and did an excellent job. I will always remember United Van Lines for a wonderful experience with us.

RYAN

 2019-02-04

Rating:

 

Very professional, careful, and speedy

 

The guys at United Van Lines were very professional, careful, and speedy! They moved our entire home in under 7 hours! The only complaint I could give is that they should have warned us before taking the crib apart that they are not allowed to put it back together… I would have rather done it all myself had I known, so I could remember how to put it back together myself. Other than that, they did a great job and left the old house without a scratch, and were very careful in the new house. Thanks, I would definitely use them again.