Reputable Mover Reviews







CCM stands for Cross Country Movers, a long distance moving company with a wide range of moving services at your disposal. CCM brings a new perspective on moving, promising a high-quality service to all customers. Our team of professionals has been adequately trained in tasks such as packing, shipping, loading, storage, and relocation.

Overall Rating

 

4.5
Customer Reviews
25

CHLOE

 2019-07-19

Rating:

Great experience

It was a great experience with them! They are professional and expert! The staffs were friendly and communicative! I am extremely pleased with their service! They were on time and were very careful about our moving. Their customer service was mind blowing. The service charge was reasonable! They were so skilled and their move was safe. I would definitely use them again! Thanks a lot�

MADISON

 2019-07-05

Rating:

I highly recommend him

Our moving experience with Reputable mover was absolutely top-notch. We would like to thank Tom for seamlessly handling all of the logistics and working with us on our moving schedule, meeting our requests at every turn. Our movers were cheerful, easy to work with and extremely thorough! They worked pretty much non-stop on a very hot summer day to get the job done and took great care with our belongings. They provided great service and great attitude. Reputable mover were highly competitive in their pricing and truly made our move easy! We were so pleased with the entire experience and would recommend them highly!

ADALYN

 2019-06-28

Rating:

Professional movers

Everything about Reputable mover was so professional. It was so easy getting a quote from them. The customer service was prompt and the quote was very reasonable. The movers showed up right on time and they called me 15 minutes ahead. They worked very systematically and the loading process took just 2 hours in total. They helped out in any way they can with our part of the packing. The delivery was made two days later right on due time. I was glad to see how well my valuables had travelled. This kind of professionalism is so rare these days.

MADELYN

 2019-06-13

Rating:

Punctual and Responsive

We moved from Astoria, NY to Atlanta, GA so easily only because of Reputable mover. These guys were just amazing. They were punctual and responsive. They listened to all our instructions and requests. All our furniture was wrapped in shrinking tapes and other stuffs were packed into boxed. It sometimes seemed like they were using too much packing materials. But it only helped safeguarding our valuables. I received the delivery on time and in great condition. I just don’t know how to properly thank these guys for the amazing job they did.

EMILY

 2019-06-12

Rating:

Amazing Movers

Reputable mover were just amazing. I called them and got a quote in a 5 minutes conversation. They were friendly and extremely efficient. Everything was about timing with them. They arrived early, packed up quickly and made the delivery on time. Very few companies care about punctuality like they do. The movers were great. They were experienced and energetic. A special mention must go to their foreman who worked just tirelessly. He always had a solution for everything. I relocated with all my belongings intact. I only have these amazing movers to thank for.

AMELIA

 2019-06-02

Rating:

Forever grateful

Moving companies are just so ridiculously priced these days. However, there is Reputable mover which are not expensive at all. This company really wants to provide quality services to the middle class people. They have vans that work just fine. They employ men who are experienced enough. They charge you pretty low but really give you a great service. They took such good care of me and all my stuffs when I hired them. I am forever grateful to Reputable mover.

LAYLA

 2019-05-29

Rating:

Great

Most of the furniture I own is really heavy and old, so naturally I was concerned for how they’d travel. But the movers from Reputable mover took great care of them while moving them from Buffalo, NY to Augusta, ME. The movers really paid attention to the old pieces and packed them so delicately. They made sure they stacked everything properly inside the van so nothing damages during the journey. They made the delivery right on time. The movers unpacked everything and put them where they belonged. I didn’t see the men complaining even for once. It was a great relocation only for these strong men.

LILY

 2019-05-23

Rating:

Quite Impressed

I wasn’t happy that I had to move to Detroit in these troubled times. I was especially sad having to leave Union City. Reputable mover made the move easy for me and my family. We were dreading having to pack up 12 hours of our lives in Union City but the men sent from the company did it in just over 3 hours. They were so efficient and always attentive. Never did they lose focus on the job and damaged anything. I was quite impressed by the professionalism displayed by these guys. All my valuables were delivered on time to Detroit and all the pieces survived the journey superbly.

LILY

 2019-05-23

Rating:

Quite Impressed

I wasn’t happy that I had to move to Detroit in these troubled times. I was especially sad having to leave Union City. Reputable mover made the move easy for me and my family. We were dreading having to pack up 12 hours of our lives in Union City but the men sent from the company did it in just over 3 hours. They were so efficient and always attentive. Never did they lose focus on the job and damaged anything. I was quite impressed by the professionalism displayed by these guys. All my valuables were delivered on time to Detroit and all the pieces survived the journey superbly.

CHARLOTTE

 2019-05-20

Rating:

The move went smoothly!

When I first called Reputable mover, their quote seemed quite high. But after I compared their quote with others, it seemed nothing but reasonable. They sent over four movers sharp at 7 am to my house. They looked very strong and capable. They proved their worth by efficiently packing up all my belongings into boxes. They used enough packing materials to safeguard the boxes. The loading process went very smoothly and soon they were on their way. When the delivery was made, everything was in great condition. I still can’t believe how cheap and easy this move turned out to be!

ZOE

 2019-05-10

Rating:

Efficient and Care

I really have no words to describe how good Reputable mover are. They gave me an amazing quote to begin with. The customer service was prompt and friendly. The movers and the van pulled up in front of my house at NYC sharp on the clock. They packed everything carefully and then completed the loading process. I saw them taking a thorough inventory. They made the delivery on time as well. The foreman showed me the inventory and matched it with everything. Nothing was lost, damaged or broken. My belongings made it safely to Minneapolis, MN. I am just blown away by their efficiency.

JAMES

 2019-05-07

Rating:

Reasonable Quote

Given the amount of things I needed to be moved, I just couldn’t do it on my own. So, I hired Reputable mover to handle the move. This company made my move so much easier. Their quote was more than reasonable. They kept me in the loop and I didn’t even get to become suspicious once. The crew arrived sharp on time. They were properly equipped and got to work immediately. They worked very efficiently for 3 hours packing every item. Frankly, I couldn’t even imagine this process could take so less time. They delivered my stuffs on time and everything arrived safely. I am so relieved.

RILEY

 2019-04-29

Rating:

Professionals

Reputable mover didn’t give me the lowest quote but they provided amazing value for the money I paid. I was well aware that the delivery might take a while since they had to cover a long way. But they delivered right on time. The credit really goes to the movers. They maintained the schedule throughout. Their packing skills were amazing and I was blown away by easily they carried everything. It really was a mighty effort by the boys. All my belongings were transported in great condition. They even unpacked everything and put them in place. This level of efficiency is so rare these days.

ISABELLA

 2019-04-12

Rating:

Absolutely great movers

I wasn’t looking forward to a huge bill at the end of my move. I asked Reputable mover several times to notify me of any changes in the bill if required. Four movers arrived on time and finished packing everything from my 3-bedroom apartment in just an hour and half. They used a lot of packing tapes and bubble wraps which made me wonder if it would cost me extra. They delivered on time as well. When I saw the final bill I realized that most of the packing materials were free. I only had to pay for the boxes which didn’t cost much. I’m glad they kept their words and didn’t overcharge me.

WILLIAM

 2019-04-04

Rating:

Very professional

I was completely panicked given how hastily I had to move. But they made my moving experience very pleasant. They are not your average moving company that is made up of inexperienced yet strong looking men. Their movers were very professional and knew exactly how to do their job. They were done packing and loading everything from my apartment in just 2 hours. The delivery was made on time and there were no damages. I really appreciate the high standards this company maintains.

JACK

 2019-03-18

Rating:

Very satisfied

I was real satisfied with my move today the guys were professional and they really handled my furniture with care I was not totally packed but they still took care of me as a valued customer i will use this company in the future as well as recommend you to family and friends I was worried but these men took very good care of me as a customer i am very satisfied with my move

DANIEL

 2019-03-07

Rating:

Recommend them

Relocations come at a price. So far, I have lost many expensive items, thanks to the moving companies. So, for my move, I wasn’t going to hire any inefficient moving company. I did my research thoroughly and most reviews online pointed towards Reputable mover. I called them and got a quote within 10 minutes. They kept me in the loop during the days before the move through emails. On the moving day, 4 movers arrived right on time with all their equipment. They wasted absolutely no time in packing everything. All my belongings were safely packed into boxes and then loaded onto the vans. It was such an organized process that it took almost no time. When the delivery was made, nothing was broken or lost. It was by far the easiest and most cost effective relocation of mine.

STEVE

 2019-02-06

Rating:

Amazing services

Reputable mover were not just a moving company when they moved my belongings from Saddle Brook, NJ to Baltimore, MD. They were my moving companion. They showed up on time and worked very efficiently. In 2 hours, they finished packing and loading everything from my 3-bed house. I give credit where credit is due and these movers deserve all the credits I can give them. The delivery was made on time and everything arrived in great condition except my piano. I am absolutely elated with the amazing services they provided. But little heartbroken for the scratches on my piano.

EMMA

 2019-02-03

Rating:

Cheap moving

I hired Reputable mover based on their reputation to transport my belongings to Pearland, TX from Trenton, NJ. Their resources are huge as they very often do interstate moving. I talked to the company on the phone and they were so friendly. They gave me a quote that was so cheap. They sent 4 men and all of them were very skilled. They made my move so easy. They made the delivery on time and everything had travelled well. It was the most effortless move of my life.