Cross Country Movers Reviews







“Mayflower provides you with the tools you need for a successful move. You can stay organized and in control during your move with our personalized MyMayflower interactive move planner. Your customized site provides access t

Overall Rating

 

4
Customer Reviews
10

MICHAEL

 2019-07-24

Rating:

The movers were gentlemen and polite.

I took an offer in California and had to start ASAP. I had my wife arrange the services of Mayflower to move my family out here since i had to start right away. She told me the guys who did the move were fantastic. They were fairly priced and we did receive the delivery it a reasonable time. Office staff was always helpful when either my wife or i called. Very good choice would definitely recommend.

AALIYAH

 2019-07-10

Rating:

Highly recommend

After having executed 1 move with Mayflower, I had the need to move from 1 apartment to another in the same complex. Mayflower understood about working me into the schedule on such short notice. Also, I asked for the same team as last time because they were so good. This second move was executed quickly and efficiently reducing the cost. I would highly recommend Mayflower and would use them again for any future moves.

CARTER

 2019-06-19

Rating:

Very impressive service – efficient

I have used Mayflower about 5-6 times for both personal and business moves. They are upfront, professional and on the ball.
For my most recent move, the movers were exceptionally helpful by letting me know that I had probably underestimated the size of the storage unit I needed. This gave me time to make a quick switch without taking extra time upon arrival (time = money).
In addition, one item of mine was accidentally left in the truck and the movers found it later that night and delivered it to me. It was legs for a table that I of course needed, and I appreciated the honesty and effort to get it back to me (they could have just dumped it and I would never have known what happened).

HARPER

 2019-06-10

Rating:

Fabulous work

My family thanks you for the flawless service your foreman Julian performed for my family. The price actually reduced by $12 and as promised I would write a proper recommendation. From the free box delivery before the move to the setup of our new apartment it was a seamless experience. Fabulous work and I will be calling back soon when I order our Dining Room Set

JAYDEN

 2019-06-06

Rating:

Great professionalism and care

I signed up with a moving package service with Mayflower. This package worked great for my family and I. Beyond that, my overall Mayflower experience was extremely positive. I had some reservations before scheduling due to the fact I received a quote 15% lower however after further research I felt Mayflower was the better and safer choice. I worked with my rep Ryan for about three weeks, his patience with me, he deserves a metal. I never moved before so I would call him at least 5 times a week to go over everything. The movers them self really stand out when reflecting back on the move. Great professionalism and care. A job well done.

LOGAN

 2019-05-30

Rating:

I’d give them a thumbs up

I have worked in customer service/sales for over 20 years, I know when it�s good and I know when it�s bad. Mayflower was absolutely superb! The attention to detail that Ryan displayed was comforting. The foremen reinforced all that was promised, fantastic work fellas, two thumbs up

ALEXANDER

 2019-04-23

Rating:

I would recommend this company

My wife and I read several reviews and we decided to choose Mayflower for our move. From the beginning Jerome was up front of how much it actually was going to cost to move us the right way. His honesty sold us on the company and the crew and the work they did is what will make us use them again and refer them to our friends and family. We had heard such horrible stories about moving that we figured we would share a good one. Thanks Mayflower!

CALEB

 2019-04-16

Rating:

THANK YOU SO MUCH GREAT MOVERS

I scheduled Mayflower to move my husband and me to New York. He got a new position with his company so we had to move kind of quickly. I called up Mayflower and worked up and estimate with Ryan. I had received 3 other estimates from other companies. Mayflower was not the cheapest but they had better ratings than the others honestly and they seem more professional in explaining the process to me. We booked them and i am very pleased we did. The crew came last week and did a good job. I chose what they call the silver package and it�s came in handy. This company is worth taking a look at. I give my upmost thanks to Mayflower.

LUKE

 2019-02-07

Rating:

Fantastic job

I move once a year for work and in the past 6 years this has been by far the fastest and most professional of all. I was given a flat price and they stuck by it, nothing was broken and delivery was lightning fast. Fantastic job, Thank you Mayflower.

RYAN

 2019-02-04

Rating:

Professional movers

I have moved all over the country and have used different movers each time. I have had some decent companies. My last move was performed by Mayflower which I found to be by far the best. Their priorities for performing the move were the same as the criteria I was looking for in a professional moving company, namely excellent customer service and professional movers that left me at ease in entrusting by belongings with them, especially because I needed additional storage and packing of a few glass pieces.